• Home
  • /
  • Shop
  • /
  • Blessed Be the Name Jazz Combo Bundle

Blessed Be the Name Jazz Combo Bundle


Bluesy Praise!

Surprise them with the gift of music!

You are not required to use Paypal to make a purchase. We accept all major credit cards.

The cover product image is for illustration purposes only. This product is a digital download and not a physical product.

    This rollicking bluesy shuffle arrangement brings¬†fresh sounds and energy to your worship with this setting of the classic gospel hymn, “Blessed Be the Name”

    This jazz combo arrangement comes with everything you need to get your group sounding like a seasoned jazz combo. This amazing bundle contains:

    • completely notated parts for piano, guitar, bass and drums, including written out “improvised” solos for piano and bass. ($12 value)
    • completely notated optional parts for flute, alto and tenor sax, clarinet/trumpet, and trombone. Customize your arrangement with the players you have available!¬†($12 value)
    • a “melody-only” part to easily add a vocalist and make the arrangement a vocal feature ($2 value)
    • a “Master Rhythm” part, great for guitarists or more advanced players who are familiar with jazz ($4 value)
    • a complete Conductor’s Score to help manage rehearsals ($10 value)
    • a demo mp3 with permission to make up to 10 copies ($10 value)
    • a Play-Along mp3 Track with the piano part removed–great for pianists to practice or perform with in the absence of bass and drums ($10 value)
    • a Bonus “Comping-Only” Piano Part, fully notated but without the melody or a solo ($2 value)
    • a Bonus SOLO PIANO version and demo mp3 of the arrangement which is slightly shorter than the full combo arrangement. ($5 value)
    • Also included is a BONUS “B-3 Organ” part to give this arrangement that extra “something” special. ($2 value)
    Send this product as a gift card!
    Malcare WordPress Security